Cougar Coaching Staff Directory

Fall Sport Coaches

Cross Country- Shayna Mueller- shmueller@clintonwis.com

Football- Jacob Standiford- jastandiford@clintonwis.com

Volleyball- Jordyn Kohl- jokohl@clintonwis.com

Girls Golf- Mik Mikulasch- mimikulasch@clintonwis.com

Cheer

Winter Sport Coaches

Boys Basketball- Scott Gestrich- scgestrich@clintonwis.com

Girls Basketball- Kim Ciochon- kiciochon@clintonwis.com

Wrestling-

Cheer-

Spring Sport Coaches

Baseball- Brad Farrell- brfarrell@clintonwis.com

Boys Golf- Mik Mikulasch- mimikulasch@clintonwis.com

Girls Soccer- Adam Fjalstad- adfjalstad@clintonwis.com

Softball- Ross Reincke- roreincke@clintonwis.com

Track- Jacob Standiford- jastandiford@clintonwis.com